Professor Kirsten Howard
University of Sydney

Email: kirsten.howard@sydney.edu.au


Professor Gail Garvey
Menzies School of Health Research

Email: gail.garvey@menzies.edu.au


Professor Julie Ratcliffe
Flinders University

Email: julie.ratcliffe@flinders.edu.au


Associate Professor Allison Tong
University of Sydney

Email: allison.tong@sydney.edu.au


Professor Joan Cunningham
Menzies School of Health Research

Email: joan.cunningham@menzies.edu.au


Professor Alan Cass
Menzies School of Health Research

Email: alan.cass@menzies.edu.au


Dr Lisa Whop
Menzies School of Health Research

Email: lisa.whop@menzies.edu.au


Dr Michelle Dickson
University of Sydney

Email: michelle.dickson@sydney.edu.au


Professor Rosalie Viney
University of Technology – Sydney

Email: Rosalie.Viney@uts.edu.au


Professor John Rose
University of Technology – Sydney

Email: John.Rose-1@uts.edu.au